Metric Madness: Measuring Success

By Tyler Reguly Metrics for Managing and Understanding Patch Fatigue was ultimately a conversation on how businesses can measure success in their Vulnerability and Patch Management strategies. This year, at RSAC 2017, I hosted a Peer-2-Peer session on Metrics for Managing and Understanding Patch Fatigue. I saw this as an extension of my RSAC 2015 P2P on vulnerability and risk scoring. In 2015, I had a clear vision for the conversation and watched as it moved in a completely different direction. This led to a very interesting conversation but also helped me set my expectations for this year’s…

from Metric Madness: Measuring Success

Leave a Reply

